Officers & Staff

Kenn Bradley
Business Manager
E: kbradley@ibew29.org
Glenn Camp
President/Asst. Business Manager
E: gcamp@ibew29.org
Jim DePoe
Vice President
NRG
E: jdepoe@ibew29.org
Dee Stampahar
Treasurer
Duquesne Light
E: dstampahar@ibew29.org
Vacancy
Financial Secretary
Duquesne Light
E: Contact
Garbie Dukes
Recording Sec & Executive Board
Duquesne Light
E: gdukes@ibew29.org
Bill Webb
Chairman - Executive Board
Duquesne Light
E: wmlwebb@comcast.net
Vacancy
Executive Board
NRG
E: Contact
Josh Ewing
Executive Board
Duquesne Light
E: jewing@ibew29.org
Shaun Majors
Executive Board
FirstEnergy
E: smajors@ibew29.org
Bill Lacy, Jr.
Executive Board
First Energy
E: Contact
Chuck Conway
Executive Board
Duquesne Light
E: Contact
Nicole Greb
Senior Business Representative
Duquesne Light
E: ngreb@duqlight.com
Joe Kristian
Senior Business Rep
First Energy
E: jkristian@ibew29.org
Mitchell A. Karaica, Jr.
Senior Business Rep.
NRG
E: mkaraica@ibew29.org
Bob Harrold
Senior Business Rep.
Duquesne Light
E: rharrold@ibew29.org
Craig Johnson
Senior Business Rep.
Duquesne Light
E: Contact
August Smarra
Unit Chairperson
Port Authority
E: augiesmarra@gmail.com