Officers & Staff

[sharethis]
Kenn Bradley
Business Manager
E: kbradley@ibew29.org
Glenn Camp
Asst. Business Manager
E: gcamp@ibew29.org
Josh Ewing
President/Sr. Business Rep
E: jewing@ibew29.org
Ryan Blythe
Vice President
E: rblythe@ibew29.org
Craig Johnson
Financial Secretary
E: cjohnson@ibew29.org
Dee Stampahar
Treasurer
Duquesne Light
E: dstampahar@ibew29.org
Garbie Dukes
Recording Sec & Executive Board
Duquesne Light
E: gdukes@ibew29.org
Melissa Majeski
Clerical
E: mmajeski@ibew29.org
Dave Greb
Sr. Business Rep
Duquesne Light Company
E: dgreb@ibew29.org
Mike Houck
Executive Board
Duquesne Light
E: mhouck@ibew29.org
Mike Fiore
Executive Board
T&D (DLC)
E: mfiore@ibew29.org
Clyde Prince
Executive Board
Fossil GenOn
E: cprince@ibew29.org
Shaun Majors
Chairman – Executive Board
Energy Harbor
E: smajors@ibew29.org
Bill Lacy, Jr.
Executive Board
First Energy
E: blacy@ibew29.org
Nicole Greb
Senior Business Rep. - Clerical
Duquesne Light
E: ngreb@ibew29.org
Joe Kristian
Senior Business Rep
Energy Habor
E: jkristian@ibew29.org
Mitchell A. Karaica, Jr.
Senior Business Rep.
GenOn
E: mkaraica@ibew29.org
August Smarra
Chairman
Port Authority
E: asmarra@ibew29.org