Officers & Staff

Jeff Davis
Business Manager
E: jdavis@ibew29.org
Glenn Camp
President/Asst. Business Manager
E: gcamp@ibew29.org
Jim DePoe
Vice President
NRG
E: jdepoe@ibew29.org
Dee Stampahar
Treasurer
Duquesne Light
E: dstampahar@ibew29.org
Kris Anderson
Financial Secretary
Duquesne Light
E: kanderson@ibew29.org
Carolyn Shelton
Unit Chairperson
Port Authority
E: cshelton12@verizon.net
Ray Wacker
Chariman - Executive Board
First Energy
E: wackerr@firstenergycorp.com
Mitchell A. Karaica, Jr.
Executive Board
NRG
E: mkjr10@gmail.com
Josh Ewing
Executive Board
Duquesne Light
E: jewing@ibew29.org
Bill Webb
Executive Board
Duquesne Light
E: wmlwebb@comcast.net
Vacant
Executive Board
First Energy
E: Contact
Shaun Majors
Executive Board
FirstEnergy
E: smajors@ibew29.org
Garbie Dukes
Recording Sec & Executive Board
Duquesne Light
E: gdukes@ibew29.org
Russell Galloway
Executive Board
Duquesne Light
E: Contact
Nicole Greb
Senior Business Representative
Duquesne Light
E: ngreb@duqlight.com
Joe Kristian
Senior Business Rep
First Energy
E: jkristian@ibew29.org
Kenn Bradley
Senior Business Rep.
NRG
E: kbradley2273@msn.com
Bob Harrold
Senior Business Rep.
Duquesne Light
E: rharrold@ibew29.org
Craig Johnson
Senior Business Rep.
Duquesne Light
E: Contact